favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 / 1br - 1500ft2 - Brentwood- roommate wanted (Brentwood)

Brentwood- roommate wanted 1 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 2 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 3 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 4 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 5 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 6 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 7 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 8 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 9 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 10 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 11 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 12 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 13 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 14 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 15 thumbnailBrentwood- roommate wanted 16 thumbnail
Clermont near East Bellecrest

google map

1BR / 1Ba 1500ft2 available now
rent period: monthly
Hi I’m Kayla I’m looking for a roommate. My preference is female. I am the homeowner. I’m looking for someone like me and with similar interests as me.
I’m in my early thirties. I am a research coordinator at the University of Pittsburgh. I have a Masters degree in social work and I work in mental health research. I have a great number of hobbies hiking, board games, bouldering (rock climbing), strength training, yoga, cooking, baking, reading, gardening, and binging things on Netflix. I am 420 friendly. I spend most of my free time working out and hanging out with a close group of friends. I’m rarely out past 10 pm

To APPLY:

Please send something to adequately verify your identity, such as a picture of your ID, LinkedIn profile, or well used instagram Facebook profile.

About you:
- LGBTQ+ ally or LGBTQ+
-identify as liberal or believe in some liberal causes
-against movements like blue lives matter and all lives matter and understands why these movements are problematic
-likes a moderate level of clean and cleans regularly

Preferably I’m looking for someone with little to no living space furniture as the downstairs is already furnished. The Bedroom is not furnished but I do have an extra full bed.

No pets. Sorry. My cat can tolerate other pets for short periods of time but she gets stressed out.

Lacey:
Lacey is a 9 yr old bengal cat who is quite loud and vocal. She enjoys her leashed balcony time several times a day. She doesn’t really like other women. Also, sorry. She’s a single human cat who is social but at a distance. But you’re welcome to try to win her over. She hasn’t scratched or bit anyone but she will tell you she is displeased. She loves cat nip, drinks from the faucet, and treats. She strongly dislikes dogs and is okay with other cats temporarily.

550+ 1/2 utilities and internet or 770 with all utilities and internet included. Utilities are roughly 220/ month.

The space:
Bedroom
is roughly 13x15 with a slight below average closet. No furniture. Anything in there you see in pictures will be removed.

Basement
storage space pretty dry dusty high ceilings unfinished washer/ dryer

Deck
6 person outdoor dining set
Hammock rack
No steps leading from the balcony pretty large space

Yard
not completely fenced in
Mostly hilly
Raised garden bed

Kitchen
Equipped kitchen
I just ask you take care of everything and don’t hoard any dishes in your room and clean your own dishes
Dishwasher

Dining room
6 person Dining set
Board game shelf
Plant shelf

Living room
Small TV
Love seat/ sofa set

Buses:
51 and 51L to downtown 30-45 minutes

51 transfer to 54, 81, 83, 75 in the Southside to get to Oakland. 45 minutes to 1 hour

I took down my phone number. Send me an email using the Craigslist email and I will respond to you. Make sure to tell me a little about yourself.

post id: 7754842467

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching